ZTE Acqua phone – Launch and Review

Just 2 weeks ago I got a new phone!

ZTE ACQUA - signing and launch-002

Well, it’s an android. And it’s pretty affordable at RM699.00 for a phone of its capability.
It is primarily my colleagues’ workphone for company use and works marvelously as a backup for all of us. So far both of them (original phones iPhone and a Samsung S3) had no complains.
We kept our expectations fair of course. 🙂

ZTE ACQUA - signing and launch-006

ZTE-002


At first glance the phone looked solid enough. In the hands it feels decently solid too. (Read: It’s not plastic-ky).  
We are proud to announce that it had survived a few tumbles to the ground (unintentionally of course) and still works just as normally as before.
Well, there were no flat screen fall so far and we do not have any intention of testing that anytime soon! 🙂

ZTE

The back panel has mesh effect to it which somewhat gives a better grip kind-of- feel. You may not think that’s much, but a phone that doesn’t slides off the table easily and keeps well to the hand ergonomically friendly somewhat.

ZTE-001

Most reviews tests out a phone’s or a tablet’s processor by running games applications. Since none of us play games, we tested out the camera more than anything else. The 3MP camera is laggy as it takes a few seconds to load up. Same goes to the focus.

ZTE-005

Controls-wise it’s limited to a few basic functions like brightness, auto-focus and zoom. Effects such as (Mono、Sepia、Negative) were rarely used (for us personally) but it’s good to have. Our Acqua’s photo quality setting is always set at Super Fine, with the other available choices of fine and normal.

ZTE-006

BELOW: Pictures taken with the ZTE Acqua. For a 3MP it’s pretty good for normal daylight conditions.

ZTE-007

On a dull or rainy day:

ZTE-008

ZTE-009

You get the drift.

Next, is the screen pleasing to the eyes?

ZTE-004

Frankly, the screen is not as sharp as we would have preferred, and we realized at times, it’s not as responsive as we would like either. A quick tap normally doesn’t cut it, and you’re better off with a full finger touch on the particular icon for a few seconds to be ensured of its response.

With a 4-inch display, the phone ensures decent screen real-estate to play with. In my humble opinion, 4-inch screens are just nice for the hand to grip, to carry around, for use and it fits into the pocket easily too.

Karen did love this quick menu function that takes her straight to the 6 most popular menus : Call, Volume, Calendar, Mail, Camera, Message.  With a resolution of 480 x 800 pixels, it is fairly easy on the eyes for social networking, emails and so forth; as all basic to mid range smartphones should be able to provide. Youtube videos and pictures browsing is not a problem either.

ZTE-003

You can browse through the technical specs here:

Technical Specs

Category Description
Hardware & Baseband Information
         Model Name Model Name ZTE-U V880E
      Design Specifics ID
OS Android 4.0
Form Factor Candy Bar
Dimension 120.5mm*63.6mm*10.9mm
weight(g) (with battery) about 130g
Antenna Internal
QWERTY Keypad Virtual QWERTY
TouchScreen Yes,Capacity touch screen
Side Keys Volume key,power key
              Chipset Chipset (BB/RF) MSM7227A
               Bearer GPRS (Multi-slot / MS Class / Coding Scheme) Multi-slot: Class12 MS Class: B Coding Scheme: CS1/CS2/CS3/CS4
EDGE (Multi-slot / Coding Schem) Multi-slot: Class12 Coding Scheme:MCS1~MCS9
UMTS / HSDPA/HSPA/HSPA+ MSM7227A: HSPA (7.2 Mbps DL/5.76 Mbps UL)
Power Class UMTS power class3
Band Mode (GSM / UMTS) GSM 850/900/1800/1900MHz UMTS 900/2100 MHz
             Display Main Display technology, size,resolution, color space TFT 4.0” 480*800, 262K color
Sub Display type, size,resolution, color space None

Camera

Camera Sensor Type CMOS
Still Image Capture Resolution (in MP) 3M AF/0.3M FF Dual Camera
Flash Yes
Auto-focus Yes
Function 1.6× digital zoom, Auto white balance(AWB), contrast,brightness, photo Effects(None、Mono、Sepia、Negative), Photo Quality Setting(Super fine/fine/normal)
Image (formats, preview framerates) Format: JPEG Preview framerates: 15fps
Video (Formats,resolution, preview / record framerates) Recording Resolution :VGA(640*480) CIF(352*288) QVGA(320*240) QCIF(176*144) Previewing Framerates:15fps Recording Framerates: 15fps Recording Video Format: MP4

 Memory

Combo Flash 4GB eMMC+512MB DDR2 RAM
Total internal memory (end user available) in MB >2GB
Maximum Capacity of external memory card (GB) 32GB
              Battery Battery capacity(mAh) 1600mAh
Standby time (hours) 250h
Voice talk time (min) 4h
          Connectivity Bluetooth (Version , Power Class, Profile) version: 2.1+EDR power class: class 2 Profiles: GAP, A2DP1.2(source), AVRCP1.4(controller), GAVDP1.2(Initiator), HSP1.2(AG), OPP(Client, Server), PBAP1.0(PSE) HFP1.5(AG),OBEX1.1
Wifi Protocol 802.11b, g, n
USB Cable Connector (MiniUSB/8 pin MiniUSB/MicroUSB/Others) MicroUSB
           Accessory Headset (3.5mm/2.5mm/others) 3.5mm
Charger connector (MiniUSB/8 pin MiniUSB/MicroUSB/others) MicroUSB

MISC

FM Radio Yes
FM Antenna Headset as antenna
GPS Receiver Yes
Carkit N/A
Compass Yes
Accelerometer Yes

All in all, it fits the profile of a phone of its price and specs range. Well, it is an improvement from the ZTE Skate for sure!

ZTE Skate launch - malaysia - rebeccasaw

zte skate launch malaysia - rebeccasaw

So any comments of ZTE phones?

At the launch we were told that we can expect more ZTE phones coming into the market soon, all higher in specs and performance. Expect consequent increase in price as well. The ZTE Aqua is running 2.3 Gingerbread which I opined is not necessarily a problem. Gingerbread is by far the most popular Android operating system (*more ICS handsets available will change this) and it provides a generally simple and conducive environment that suits phones in the ZTE Acqua range.

ZTE ACQUA - signing and launch

This Post Has 157 Comments

  1. Isaac

    I want one!! 🙂

  2. ONG WEI YEE

    Q1: When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia
    2 weeks ago according to the blog.
    Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone?
    Android 4.0
    3. Complete the slogan I want ZTE Acqua because this phone looks so cool in design and this phone really fits into my need as it has all the functionality that is needed.

  3. Pamela

    Q1: When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia-November 2012
    Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone?
    Android 4.0
    Q3: I want ZTE Acqua because they have a good function of camera as well as the handphone is cool in its feature too.

  4. Q1: When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia
    Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone?
    3. Complete the slogan I want ZTE Acqua because ___ it is well-equipped telephone with an affordable price, has all the features of a smart phone that helps me surfing the internet and facebook easier!

    1. Q1: When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia | 15 August 2012
      Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone? | Android 4.0
      3. Complete the slogan I want ZTE Acqua because _ it is well-equipped telephone with an affordable price, has all the features of a smart phone that helps me surfing the internet and facebook easier!.

  5. ONG WEI YEE

    Q1: When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia
    2 weeks ago according to the blog.
    Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone?
    Android 2.3 Gingerbread
    3. Complete the slogan I want ZTE Acqua because this phone looks so cool in design and this phone really fits into my need as it has all the functionality that is needed.

  6. Q1: When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia | 15 August 2012 |
    Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone? | Android 4.0 |
    3. Complete the slogan I want ZTE Acqua because | it is well-equipped telephone with an affordable price, has all the features of a smart phone that helps me surfing the internet and facebook easier! |

  7. Ivy Tan

    Answer for
    Q1: 15th August 2012
    Q2: Android 4.0

    I want ZTE Acqua because I have been using my handphone for few years, start giving me problems, and I would like a new handphone for this Christmas and New Year!

  8. Q1: When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia
    November 2012
    Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone?
    Android 2.3 Gingerbread
    3. Complete the slogan I want ZTE Acqua because it’ll be the 1st smartphone I have and easier for social networking among families.

  9. Stanley Lee

    Q1: When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia | 15 August 2012
    Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone? | Android 4.0
    3. Complete the slogan I want ZTE Acqua because _I want ZTE Acqua as my phone just being snatched and I am in need of a new phone.ZTE Acqua appeared at the right time with right features.

  10. Q1: When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia
    2 weeks ago or to be exact 23 November 2012
    Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone?
    Android 4.0
    3. Complete the slogan
    I want ZTE Acqua because the phone has all the functions that I needed for my daily routine to ensure the smoothness of everything and now I need a new ‘gorgeous baby’ for this X’mas.

  11. Jackie

    Q1: When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia?
    A1 : 15 August 2012

    Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone?
    A1 : Android 4.0 Ice Cream Sandwich

    3. I want ZTE Acqua because it is a phone that definitely can fit perfectly on my palm because I always believe phone has soul and a perfect soul is when you able to hold it comfortably on your palm.

  12. Yuni Tan

    Q1: 15th August 2012
    Q2: Android 4.0

    I want ZTE Acqua because my christmas present and my phone also give a india people steal

  13. Sua Y i Wen

    When Was The Zte Aqua Launched In Malaysia: ? Answer For Q1 : 15th August 2012 . Which Version of The Android operating system come preload on the Acqua Zte. ? Answer: Android 4:0. I Want Zte Acqua Because I Zte Acqua Is All I want.

  14. Shaaron Tan

    Q1: When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia (Answer : 15 August 2012)

    Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone? (Answer : Android 4.0)

    I want ZTE Acqua because this phone well equiped with all adroid function with affordable market price to everybody, and it is a good time to have one for christmas.

  15. Nirmala Krishnan

    Answer (1) ZTE Acqua was launched in Malaysia on the 15th of August 2012

    Answer (2) Android 4.0 Ice Cream Sandwich version

  16. fatynn

    Q1: 15th August 2012.
    Q2: Android 4.0

    I want ZTE Acqua because this cool phone is suit for me and i hope i can get this phone as my birthday present 🙂

  17. Nirmala Krishnan

    Answer (1) ZTE Acqua was launched in Malaysia on the 15th of August 2012

    Answer (2) Android 4.0 Ice Cream Sandwich version

    I want ZTE Acqua because I love easpicially the back panel which has a vaguely interesting mesh effect to it which actually feels quite nice in the hand. Wish to get it as a Xmas gift for myself and get pampered with it.

  18. Joyce Heng

    Question1: When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia?

    Answer : 15 August 2012

    Question 2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone?

    Answer : Android 4.0

    I want ZTE Acqua because i want to win this smartphone for my daddy as Christmas present. He has use his phone for few years and not wiling to change it.Hope that with this new smartphone, it is easier for him to surfing for the net, getting news in the tip of finger. With this smarphone, it is easier for him to contact with us with many appliaction like viber, whatsapp and so on when we are fary apart for study in different city.With this, our relationship would be closer and intimate no matter how far we apart.

  19. PEJA

    Question1: When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia?

    Answer : 15 August 2012

    Question 2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone?

    Answer : Android 4.0 – Ice Cream Sandwich version

    I want ZTE Acqua because really want a superb phone with a multitask function so I’m can easily read about latest technology news and gossip plus interesting place at http://www.rebeccasaw.com website! I must have this phone so I can enter the cyber world anytime.

  20. FrancoKailsan

    Q1: When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia
    2 weeks prior to this review hence 15th August 2012.
    Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone?
    Android 4.0
    3. I want ZTE Acqua because …
    I can follow the adventures of Wackybecky;
    As she travels and explores the world globally;
    ZTE ACQUA and Android 4.0 will keep up with her easily;
    With the 1GHz single-core processor running lag-free;
    Introducing me to places and food she blogs about excitingly;
    Even if I were to run her FB page or Twitter simultaneously!

  21. SHEAN

    Q1: 15th August 2012.
    Q2: Android 4.0

    I want ZTE Acqua because I wish to get my first Android phone!

  22. Jack Lee

    Q1: When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia A: 17th August, 2012
    Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone? A: Android 4.0 ICS
    3. I want a ZTE Acqua because I have never used any ZTE phones before, and I am extremely curious as to how it performs against phones (in the same market category, of course) from Android big boys like Samsung and HTC. Could this be the “good yet affordable value for money great buy” phone?

  23. Jack Lee

    Can I cancel my first “entry”? Haha!

    Q1: When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia A: 15th August, 2012
    Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone? A: Android 4.0 ICS
    3. I want a ZTE Acqua because I have never used any ZTE phones before, and I am extremely curious as to how it performs against phones (in the same market category, of course) from Android big boys like Samsung and HTC. Could this be the “good yet affordable value for money great buy” phone?

  24. Kenny Chow

    Q1: When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia?
    Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone?

    Answer 1: Two weeks before 31 November 2012. I assume it’s mid November.
    Answer 2: Android 4.0
    Complete the slogan: I want ZTE Acqua because I find its functionality straight forward and user-friendly! ZTE Acqua is definitely a great phone to have for this coming Xmas!

  25. Wong Chui Jin

    Q1: When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia
    Answer : 15 August 2012

    Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone?
    Answer : Android 4.0 Ice Cream Sandwich version

    Complete the slogan I want ZTE Acqua because _______________.
    Answer : I want ZTE Acqua because i need the function of android and hope can get a phone to be my christmas present because i din’t even get a present on christmas day

  26. Chan Chee Hou

    Q1: When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia
    A: 15 August 2012

    Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone?
    A: Operating system: Android 4.0 ice-cream sandwich

    3. Complete the slogan I want ZTE Acqua because _______________.
    A; I want ZTE Acqua because the quality is good and design is stylish. However the ZTE Acqua can compete or equal standard with other famous android phone as well.

  27. FAZRINA

    Q1: When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia

    A: 15th August, 2012

    Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone?

    A: Android 4.0 ICS

    3. I want a ZTE Acqua because …
    [Z]-Zappy [T]–Thoughtful [E]-Entertaining | [A]-Adaptable [C]–Comical [Q]–Quixotic [U]-Unnatural [A]-Active, a complete and simple smart phone that suitable for me as a working mom doing online bussiness that make me must online 24×7 to make sure I can be success like you!

  28. chow yin yin

    Q1: When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia
    (15 August 2012)

    Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone?
    (Android 4.0)

    3. Complete the slogan I want ZTE Acqua because I wanted to give it to my mom as a Christmas gift so that it is easier for her to use with the functional smart phone compared to her keypad phone which she is still using now.

  29. Teo Nguan Meng

    Q1: When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia
    Ans: 15 August 2012

    Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone?
    Ans: Operating system: Android 4.0 ice-cream sandwich

    3. I want a ZTE Acqua because I am able to See More, Play More, Live More beyond everything else. Most important is Check More and Win More giveway from Rebecca Saw facebook all the time! Otherwise, my current dumbphone makes public payphones laugh out loud, and I would kill for ZTE Acqua smartphone! Please grant my Christmas wish! Thanks so much to Miss Santa Clause Rebecca Saw!!!

  30. teh xui yee

    Q1: When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia?
    ANSWER : 15 August 2012

    Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone?
    ANSWER : Android 4.0

    3. I want ZTE Acqua because it is a phone that perfectly meet my need as well as the need of public as it has many functions such as GPS, 3G, wifi, beside 5 megapixels camera that focus well.

  31. ung chun jie

    Q1: When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia?
    A1 : 15 August 2012

    Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone?
    A1 : Android 4.0

    3. I want ZTE Acqua because as there is many rumor about that china phone may get explosion easily. so i want ZTE Acqua to ensure that it just a rumor and ZTE Acqua smartphone have the competitive advantage compare to others as it has all the latest smartphone spec with lower price

  32. Wan Chiao Chye

    Q1: When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia – 15th August
    Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone? – Android 4.0
    Complete the slogan I want ZTE Acqua because A; it’s Android, B as from Becky and C; does it come with mooCow?

  33. Chen Hoong, Chan

    Q1: When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia
    2 weeks before this review posting (15/8/12)

    Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone?
    Android 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich baybeh!!!)

    3. I want ZTE Acqua because …
    it is an endorsement to my ‘Wacky’ preference,
    ICS, always a sucker for android performance!
    Capturing those treasured travel moments
    And camwhoring the glorious foods
    All possible with ZTE Acqua, Becky reckons,
    Elevating my potential in the blogging roots,
    A [Z]esty, [T]rippin’, [E]xciting phone that raises the bar
    So ‘itulah pasal why i nak ZTE Acqua ini lah’

  34. Hoe Yau Tuck

    Q1: When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia
    Answer : 15 August 2012

    Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone?
    Answer : Android 4.0 Ice Cream Sandwich version

    Complete the slogan I want ZTE Acqua because _______________.
    Answer : I want ZTE Acqua because this brand I had hear quite some times but never test on it.ZTE Acqua with the higher spec and performance, and most important is the price very reasonable, and I believe it’s quality will be better than quantity.The most attracting part for this phone is the quick menu function, 6 most popular menus with the cutie icon. If I own ZTE Acqua, I will feel very proud and the phone won’t be leave on my palm every hour. It can soothes my moods happiness everyday,everywhere during I using it. The most important, if good using, I sure will intro my family and friends to buy this higher spec & performance ZTE Acqua with their affordable price.

  35. Rajesh Kumar

    Answer (1) ZTE Acqua was launched in Malaysia on the 15th of August 2012

    Answer (2) Android 4.0 Ice Cream Sandwich version

    I want ZTE Acqua because

    My ultimate mobile experience aspirations take flight;

    Fearless of any communication plight;

    Thanks to RebeccaSaw.com and ZTE Malaysia’s generous delight;

    Creativity now basks in sunlight;

    With ZTE Acqua the future’s always bright!

  36. lem siau ying

    Q1: When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia
    2 weeks ago according to the blog.
    Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone?
    Android 4.0
    3. Complete the slogan I want ZTE Acqua because i love the look n functions that suitable for me who’s travelling a lot!!!

  37. Gan Lee Chong

    Q1: When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia
    Answer : 15 August 2012

    Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone?
    Answer : Android 4.0 Ice Cream Sandwich version

    Complete the slogan I want ZTE Acqua because I try it before and i just love it so much with all the functions that meet my need like GPS, 3G, wifi, beside 5 megapixels camera that focus well to take my baby girl photo!!!!

  38. Lem Suang Moi

    Q1: 15th August 2012
    Q2: Android 4.0

    I want ZTE Acqua because i haven’t use any smartphone before and just waiting for this ZTE Acqua that i hope to have it as my X’mas gift!!!!

  39. Robin Brian

    Q1: When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia?
    15th August 2012

    Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone?
    Android 4.0

    3. I want ZTE Acqua because
    its design is a bold fashion statement,
    suitable to flaunt together with any garments,
    with camera to capture exciting moments,
    ZTE Acqua V880E is the phone to suit the brilliants.

  40. Emily Kok

    Q1: When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia?
    15th August 2012

    Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone?
    Android 4.0

    3. I want ZTE Acqua because
    it is one of the simple yet useful invention,
    equipped with many user-friendly functions,
    since Christmas is a season of celebration,
    this phone is definitely in my presents option.

  41. Lem Gun Feng

    Q1: When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia (Answer : 15 August 2012)

    Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone? (Answer : Android 4.0)

    I want ZTE Acqua because i want to give it as a X’mas gift to my lovely wife that just give a lovely baby girl last month! I know that she love this phone so much!!!!

  42. Lem Sheau Leei

    7Dec
    2012
    Joyce Heng says:
    Question1: When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia?

    Answer : 15 August 2012

    Question 2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone?

    Answer : Android 4.0

    I want ZTE Acqua because i like the 4-inch display that ensures decent screen real-estate to play with and easy to use in singer hand!!!

  43. Lim Kam Siong

    Q1: When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia A: 15th August, 2012

    Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone? A: Android 4.0 ICS

    3. I want a ZTE Acqua because i never trust anything “made in China” but after listen to one of my friend and try on other phone from ZTE, i really wish and want to have it now!!!

  44. Lilian Chen

    Q1: When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia?
    15th August 2012.
    Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone?
    Android 4.0
    3. I want ZTE Acqua because
    The ZTE Acqua has a big screen,
    And is easy on the eye,
    I’ll never have to squint again,
    As I will see everything in a clearer light,
    Oh woe is me,
    When my old phone bails out on me,
    Every time I have an emergency,
    With this smartphone and Android 4.0 in my hand,
    I’ll never have to worry about being in a plight,
    Because it’s easy to use and extremely light,
    I’ll bid Au revoir to my brick of a phone,
    And send it on its way,
    Faster than you can say “what’s for dinner tonight?”,
    So will you save me Wacky Becky
    And infuse my life with delight?

  45. @ahlang888

    Q1: When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia
    A: 15th August, 2012

    Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone?
    A: Android 4.0 ICS

    3. I want a ZTE Acqua because currently Im using Blackberry phone which no more consider as a smartphone. ZTE Acqua performance more upto date compare my current “smartphone”

  46. Q1: When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia
    -15 august 2012
    Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone?
    -android 4.0
    Q3. Complete the slogan I want ZTE Acqua because it’ll make the best Christmas present for my dad. Still stuck on his dinosaur looking 3310 which is going out of shape, it’ll be a good revamp to him and he will get a glimpse of technology 🙂 he wouldn’t be missing my calls and messages from now on 🙂

  47. Agnes Ng

    Q1: When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia? =15 august 2012

    Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone? = Android 4.0

    Q3. Complete the slogan :
    I want ZTE Acqua because “connecting people” it’s just like the world with black and white , what if connecting with the world with ZTE Acqua ~ it’s make my life brilliant !!! =)

  48. Shawn

    Q1: When was the ZTE Acqua launched in
    Malaysia
    Answer: 15 August 2012

    Q2: Which version of the Android operating
    system comes preloaded on the ZTE
    Acqua V880E smartphone?
    Answer: Android 4.0

    I want ZTE Acqua because I wish to own an Android smartphone for coming Christmas!

  49. Nicholas Heng

    Q1. When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia? 15 August 2012

    Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone? Android 4.0 ICS

    3. Complete the slogan I want ZTE Acqua because _ having iphone or samsung is too mainstream.

  50. Chan Sek Heng

    Q1: When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia
    Answer: 15th August 2012
    Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone?
    Answer:Android 4.0
    3. I want ZTE Acqua because ZTE Acqua is a very good smart phone.I like its spec and the design is good.I don’t have a smart phone before so i wish i can own one ZTE Acqua as my first smart phone.

  51. Freddie

    Q1. When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia? 15 August 2012

    Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone? Android 4.0 ICS

    3. Complete the slogan I want ZTE Acqua because _ ZTE Acqua design is good and is budget smartphone with 4inch screen.

  52. iQBAL

    Q1. When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia? =15 August 2012..

    Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone? = Android 4.0 ICS..

    3. Complete the slogan I want ZTE Acqua because = the design is good and it good perfomance and it a good budget smartphone to have it..

  53. LOH CHOU ZHI

    Q1: When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia
    :15 August 2012
    Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone?
    : Android 4.0
    3. Complete the slogan I want ZTE Acqua because ZTE Acqua is good in spect and performance. Nice design suitable for teenager to use it. Convenient for me to connect with my friends and family.Camera performance is clear and nice for me to capture every moment. I love ZTE Acqua.

  54. mark

    Q1. When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia? 15 August 2012

    Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone? Android 4.0 ICS

    3. Complete the slogan “I want ZTE Acqua because -it’s cute, fast and not expensive!”

  55. CHONG CHUN HOONG

    1. 15 August 2012
    2. Android OS v4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich)
    3. I want ZTE Acqua because hate using 1 button phone such as Iphone.

  56. Lee Yen Ping

    Q1. When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia?
    Ans:15 August 2012

    Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone?
    Ans:Android 4.0 ICS

    3. Complete the slogan I want ZTE Acqua because it gets the job done without much fuss with its marvelously affordable price.

  57. Chaw Han Yan

    Q1.
    When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia?
    Ans:15 August 2012

    Q2.
    Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone?
    Ans:Android 4.0 ICS

    Q3.
    Complete the slogan I want ZTE Acqua because I need phone at work which is not better than my boss’s one but yet get the job done!

  58. MIOR AHMAD MUNIR

    Q1: When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia
    :15 August 2012
    Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone?
    : Android 4.0
    1. I want ZTE Acqua because [R]ebeccasaw.com made a great review of it. [E]legance design it have. [B]est of the best. [E]xcellent device. [C]lever operating system. [C]ool company make it. [A]lways keep the customers satisfied. [S]imple device with many functions. [A]wesome gadget to owned. [W]orld class product.

  59. VENUS :)

    Q1: When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia?
    A:15 August 2012
    Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone?
    A: Android 4.1 Ice Cream Sandwich.
    3. Complete the slogan
    A: I want ZTE Acqua because any beautiful girl can catch any guy’s attention. Same deal here, an outstanding gadget definitely come in first place. & there is a kind of grateful that can’t expressed in words but with the AWESOME ZTE ACQUA 🙂

  60. Pang Jing Shen

    Question1. When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia?
    Answer:15/8/2012

    Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone?
    Answer:Android 4.0 ICS

    3. Complete the slogan:
    I want ZTE Acqua because I have high confidence in it as it has won the Best Phone Value Award in Go Mobile 2012 and ZTE is really taking their words for making their mobile devices easily affordable and available to each and every person.

  61. Joanne Lee

    Q1. When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia?
    A: 15 August 2012

    Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone?
    A: Android 4.0 ICS

    3. Complete the slogan
    I want ZTE Acqua because ZTE Acqua is a star, and it’ll get me very far; its the best of the best, how can I not comment here to beat the rest? 😀

  62. Baron

    Quest1: When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia?
    A:15th of August 2012
    Quest2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone?
    A: Android 4.0 Ice Cream Sandwich.
    3. Complete the slogan

    I want ZTE Acqua because i wanted to give this smartphone to my beloved grandpa for his Christmas gift as he told me he wanted to try to own a smartphone and i love my grandpa so much and i know he deserve to have it <3 love ZTE love Rebecca Saw and last but not least love you Grandpa!!!

  63. Chai Siaw Yin

    Q1: When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia?

    Answer:15 August 2012

    Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone?

    Answer: Android 4.1 ICS

    3. Complete the slogan

    Answer: I want ZTE Acqua because it is easy to operate, suitable phone dimension to be put into my pocket as well as a nice camera to capture memorable moment in life.

  64. Jamiceyee Shen

    Q1. When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia? 15 August 2012

    Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone? Android 4.0 ICS

    3. Complete the slogan:
    I want ZTE Acqua because Never try the brand of phone ZTE! I ‘m interesting in the function of this brand. The phone market is not for samsung,apple,nokia,blueberry and others brand, is also suitable ZTE. First time i saw the ZTE Acqua, i felt that the design is very special and the colour is blank. Blank look very luxury for me. “No brand is not good, only need some special function from phone can attract consumer”. Yes, i’m confident that ZTE brand can do this !

  65. Olivia Hee

    A1: 15 August 2012
    A2: Andriod 4.0 ICS
    A3: I want ZTE Acqua because I’m an explorer and get in touch with new things is so much fun! And this is so not mainstream which makes it super coool!

  66. May Ang

    Q1. When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia?
    15 August 2012

    Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone?
    Android 4.0 ICS

    3. Complete the slogan I want ZTE Acqua because _ I can join Radio FM contest anytime anywhere Never Miss Another Contest with clear and loud signal quality FM Radio.

  67. miszfara

    Q1. When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia?
    15 August 2012

    Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone?
    Android 4.0 ICS

    3. I want ZTE Acqua because it awesome gadget with amazing function. I also love design of ZTE Acqua make me feel trendy and make me look fashionble with ZTE!! ZTE Acqua can be my incredible Xmas present I ever had.

  68. Jane Lee

    Q1. When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia?
    Ans:15 August 2012

    Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone?
    Ans:Android 4.0 ICS

    3. Complete the slogan: I want ZTE Acqua because it’s not only marvellously affordable, it’s very easy to use. Perfect for little old me:)

  69. ELLI SURAYA ROZLEE

    Q1.When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia?
    – 15 August 2012

    Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone?
    – Android 4.0 ICS

    3. Complete the slogan I want ZTE Acqua because I’m too poor to even buy this cheap smart phone!

  70. Q1. When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia? —>15 August 2012

    Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone? —> Android 4.0 ICS

    3. Complete the slogan I want ZTE Acqua because its an (A)wesome phone to own, (C)ool androids 4.0 apps to be used with, (Q)uick processing data for its 1 GHz Cortex-A5 CPU, (U)nique and classy non plastic body, and above all for all this it’s (A)ffordable. Making “smarter than the phone” effect clearly visible while using you it. Even the gorgeous Rabecca Saw make a review about it.

  71. DINESH

    Q1.15 August 2012

    Q2.Android 4.0Ice Cream Sandwich

    Q3.I want ZTE Acqua because its a value for money phone,bigger screen for a very affordable price, and it also running on 4.0 ice cream sandwich which is cool.And the main reason why i want because my phone is broke,no budget to get a new phone,as a student it will help me alot on my studys,quick reference and all.Any way Thanks for the opportunity.
    And GOOD LUCK TO ALL…….
    MY BEST WISHES TO THE WINNER………

    MERRY CHRISTMAS REBECCA…………..

  72. Q1. When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia? —>15 August 2012

    Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone? —> Android 4.0 ICS

    3. Complete the slogan I want ZTE Acqua because its an (A)wesome phone to own, (C)ool androids 4.0 apps to be used with, (Q)uick processing data for its 1 GHz Cortex-A5 CPU, (U)nique and classy non plastic body, and above all for all this features, it’s very (A)ffordable. Making “smarter than the phone” effect clearly visible while you using ZTE ACQUA phone. Even the gorgeous Rabecca Saw make a review about it .

  73. Ansari Bin Mohd Haniffa

    Q1. When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia?
    aNS :15 AUGUST 2012

    Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone?
    Ans : ANDROID 4.0 ICS

    3. Complete the slogan I want ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone and Why? Because of my confidence in China products and furthermore it goes with value. I can buy 3 China phones compared to other branded species and have the same pleasure.

  74. Lum Wai Lun

    A1. 15 August 2012
    A2. Andriod 4.0 ICS

    I want ZTE Acqua because nothing will be greater than getting myself a ZTE Acqua as a Christmas present as it is PERFECT for me!

  75. Perkash Devi

    Q1: When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia

    Answer: 15th August 2012

    Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone?

    Answer:Android 4.0

    Looking for a mobile phone to rekindle the spice?
    3,2,[email protected] ZTE Acqua, as you’ve reached paradise!

    A big screen that welcomes my eyes without due,
    As technology is always exciting with nothing to rue,

    Taking crisp clear pictures on holidays would now be a breeze,
    Whisking me away from the hustle and bustle of the city’s squeeze,

    Wearing a straw hat while sipping a fresh coconut at the beach is now done majestically,
    While making a vacation video for the family as I seep the ambience of tranquillity,

    Unwinding and forgoing the worries of the city while communicating is best,
    As ZTE Acqua’s battery life quality always beats the rest,

    Precious moments spent with loved ones are always priceless,
    What better way than with ZTE Acqua to create new ones that’s timeless,

    Listening to the FM Radio while in the company of loved ones is a fun occasion,
    Every day would always be memorable and nights surreal in admiration,

    Thanks Rebecca Saw and ZTE Malaysia for giving me this opportunity,
    To express my love for a mobile phone that’s truly built with genuine quality,

    So, 3,2,[email protected] [email protected] ZTE Acqua, where crisp communication is just a step away!

  76. suhadi jamil

    Q1. When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia? =15 August 2012..

    Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone? = Android 4.0 ICS..

    I want ZTE Acqua because I need a smartphone as smart as me.

  77. Md Nasir Ismail

    Q1: When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia
    :15 August 2012
    Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone?
    : Android 4.0
    3. Complete the slogan I want ZTE Acqua because ZTE Acqua is it’s perfect smartphone with multiple functions for everyday duty, socialized with the friend and to move everywhere with easy and handy to carry it.

  78. Anderson

    Q 1= August 15 2012
    Q 2= Ice Cream Sandwich 4.0
    Q 3=I want ZTE Acqua because Christmas is about sharing 🙂

  79. CECILIA KAM

    Q1. When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia?
    Ans:15 August 2012

    Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone?
    Ans:Android 4.0 ICS

    Q3: I want ZTE Acqua because doesn’t provide a huge amount in the way of processing power, but its stripped down specs and fairly attractive design will probably appeal to those new to the smart phone game.

    Q4: Shared at: https://www.facebook.com/oOPinkLADYOo/posts/540545532648722

  80. CECILIA KAM

    Q1. When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia?
    Ans:15 August 2012

    Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone?
    Ans:Android 4.0 ICS

    Q3: I want ZTE Acqua because tt’s built pretty nice, feels solid. It surely does not feel chinese cheap bottle plastic phone. V880E is solid. Back panel has a good grip. It does all this things smoothly for not heavy sites like calling Skype and checking e-mails.

    Q4: Shared at: https://www.facebook.com/oOPinkLADYOo/posts/185154614956557

  81. eddy khoo

    Q1: When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia
    :15 August 2012
    Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone?
    : Android 4.0
    3. Complete the slogan I want ZTE Acqua because for it’s price, it exceeds all expectations and it’s a fun phone to use!

  82. Q1) 15 August 2012
    Q2) Android 4.0 Ice Cream Sandwich

    Slogan: I want ZTE Acqua because the phone and all features look awesome to me. I am not an andorid user as I don’t feel interest on it before but looking at ZTE Acqua it captured my interest thus everything look simple and easy to me. Hope I have a chance on winning this since I lost my phone recently.. sobs ;(

    *Good luck everybody and myself!*

  83. Pi Ju

    Q1. When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia? 15 August 2012

    Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone? Android 4.0 ICS

    3. Complete the slogan I want ZTE Acqua because _ ZTE Acqua is an affordable android operating system phone with good and update to date design. It also suit my needs and will keeping me updated.

  84. Calvin Chew

    Q1 – When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia?
    15th August 2012

    Q2 – Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone?
    Ice Cream Sandwich

    Slogan : I want ZTE Acqua because I’d like to be able to experience how ICS works on the ZTE Acqua especially as it is a vanilla OS, without bloatware of any sort. ZTE has also been an interesting brand to keep up with and I will be able to see how well they have designed this phone.

  85. Julianna

    Quest1: When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia?
    A:15th of August 2012
    Quest2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone?
    A: Android 4.0

    3. Complete the slogan

    I want ZTE Acqua because the functions are perfect for my sis’s job and a perfect replacement for her old android phone. She deserves this phone as a gift from me as she has supported me throughout my studies when we both lost our beloved single mother when I’m in my tertiary studies.

  86. Jessica Lew

    Q1. 15 August 2012

    Q2: Android 4.0 ICS

    3. I want ZTE Acqua because after reading Rebecca’s review on it that it’s not such lousy android phone after all and making it at such affordable price making it ideal for secondary phone as back up.

  87. stephy-nie

    Q1. When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia?
    Ans:15 August 2012

    Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone?
    Ans:Android 4.0 ICS

    Q3: I want ZTE Acqua because if Becca says it’s awesome, I WANT IT!

  88. Yvonne

    Quest1: When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia?
    A:15th of August 2012
    Quest2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone?
    A: Android 4.0 Ice Cream Sandwich.
    3. Complete the slogan
    I want ZTE Acqua because:
    My husband works so hard and always bring old phone(company hp) never change new phone,so would love to win for him so my hubby this christmas could enjoy the ZTE Acqua and make a wonderful memory! ^_^

  89. Liew Wai Soon

    Q1. When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia?
    15th of August 2012
    Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone?
    Android 4.0 ICS
    3. Complete the slogan I want ZTE Acqua because I want to give it as a present to my beloved mother <3

  90. Melinda Tang

    1. 15 August 2012
    2. Android 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich)
    3. I want ZTE Acqua because I LOVE ZTE Acqua.

  91. Yuni Tan

    Q1: When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia
    A:. 15 August 2012
    Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone?
    A:Android 4.0 ICS
    3. Complete the slogan I want ZTE Acqua because my phone giv ppl steal and i also like zte acqua model and style

  92. Hani Suraya

    Answer:

    Q1 : on 15th August 2012
    Q2 : Android 4.0 ICS

    The slogan:

    I want ZTE Acqua because the phone is so user friendly, have a clearer pixel, not-too-big-and-not-too-small phone, suitable for ladies and it’s a phone that everyone dreamed off!

  93. Azora Queenzy

    Q1. When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia?
    A: 15 August 2012

    Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone?
    A: Android 4.0 ICS

    3. Complete the slogan
    I want ZTE Acqua because I am not smart, so I need a smartphone to assist me!

  94. Fah Chai

    Q1. When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia?
    A: 15 August 2012

    Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone?
    A: Android 4.0 ICS

    3. Complete the slogan
    I want ZTE Acqua because it is a brand that synonym reliability, attractive yet affordable,totally love it!

  95. Lee

    Q1. When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia? =15 August 2012

    Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone? = Android 4.0 ICS

    3. Complete the slogan I want ZTE Acqua because
    ᶾᵗᴲ Ⓐ₵quᵄ is the symbol of Zest Topped Entertainer, it is the symbol of Aspiring, Confidence, Quality, User-friendly and Affordable …..

  96. Nana Eddy

    Q1. When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia?
    15 August 2012

    Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone?
    Android 4.0 ICS

    Q3. Complete the slogan I want ZTE Acqua because… Rebecca is giving it for free :p

  97. Kock SL

    Q1. When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia? 15 August 2012

    Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone? Android 4.0 ICS

    3. I love ZTE Acqua because it is affordable, charming n support me in my tertiary studies !

  98. Kah Lian Yap

    A1: 15 August 2012

    A2: Android 4.0 Ice Cream Sandwich

    A3: I want ZTE Acqua because…
    For me
    Z stands for zipping which unleash possibility,
    T stands for tantalizing which has irresistible usability,
    E stands for emerging which applied sophisticated technology, that’s why i need a ZTE Aqua so badly!

  99. Max Ho

    A1. 15 August 2012
    A2. Andriod 4.0 ICS
    A3. I want ZTE Acqua because
    to Inject my soul with liberty,
    diversify my lifestyle with more variety,
    craving for a lovely serendipity with ZTE!

  100. Faridah Akmal Binti Che Yunus

    Q1: When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia
    A1: 15 August 2012

    Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone?
    A2: Android 4.0

    3. Complete the slogan I want ZTE Acqua because with ZTE Acqua, flying colours not only in exam!

  101. cre8tone

    A1. 15 August 2012
    A2. Andriod 4.0 ICS
    A3. I want ZTE Acqua it is stylish, it is useful, it is so cool to own one…

  102. amirnawawi.com

    Q1: When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia
    A1: 15 August 2012

    Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone?
    A2: Android 4.0 ICS

    Slogan: I want ZTE Acqua because its comes with new specification that is light, faster and also have many others application that can make our life easier. Apart from that, the quality of picture taken using this ZTE Acqua camera are awesome. I really love the picture and for sure, a blogger like me need a smartphone like this to make my blogging experience become better. 🙂

  103. Jessie Sng

    A1. 15 August 2012
    A2. Android 4.0 ICS
    A3. I want ZTE Acqua because it’s so different and a looker. And, I’ve always love Android!!

  104. Steven Liang

    Q1: When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia
    A1: 15 August 2012

    Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone?
    A2: Android 4.0
    3. Complete the slogan:
    I want ZTE Acqua because : power, speed and resolution translates to amazing learning, gaming, videos, movies, its ALL about the experience!

  105. wendy pua

    A1. 15 August 2012
    A2. Andriod 4.0 ICS

    I want ZTE Acqua because I wan to have 3g video call, and WhatsApp wt my hubby WHEN he is outstation from time to time. get him from a geek to a Smart-ed Phone guy!

  106. bing00

    A1: 15 August 2012
    A2: Android 4.0
    A3: I want ZTE Acqua because good.

  107. Kujie

    A1. 15 August 2012
    A2. Andriod 4.0
    A3. I want ZTE Acqua because fashion, desire, is a feature too

  108. Katy

    A1: 15 August 2012

    A2: Android 4.0

    I want ZTE Acqua because I wish to receive small little present after being long term supporter of rebeccasaw.com! Early Christmas to you dear Rebecca! 🙂

  109. Tasha Daniel

    Q1 : When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia
    A1 : 15 August 2012

    Q2 : Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone?
    A2 : Android OS v4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich)

    I want ZTE Acqua because i like the idea of being able to browse the web on my lunch break with a smartphone.

  110. Allysha

    Q1: When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia
    A1: 15 August 2012

    Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone?
    A2: Android 4.0 ICS

    Slogan :
    Having scouted around for an entry-level smartphone that’s suitable for dearest Mummy,
    I have discovered that ZTE Acqua fits what I had in mind perfectly!
    Though she denies it I know Mummy yearns to own and learn how to use new technologies,
    So that she wont ‘lose face’ in front of other friends/‘aunties’ who love showing off repeatedly!

    Haaa…haaa… you might find it funny and I did too initially 🙂
    But I’m realizing Mummy’s increasingly inquisitive about my smartphone and often ‘borrows’ it from me,
    I have been hoping to get her one that’ll make the transition from her decade-old handphone easy,
    Rebecca your contest comes at an opportune time.. yippie!

    ZTE Acqua’s heaven-sent being an entry-level smartphone that’s not at all pricey,
    The back panel’s plastic casing is also perfect as my mom can sometimes be super clumsy,
    For newcomers to the smartphone game like Mummy its’apps and features are direct and as simple as can be,
    And so I’m hoping Rebecca that you will sense my sincerity and consider awarding this Christmas gift to me ?

  111. pei yee

    A1: 15 August 2012
    A2: Andriod 4.0 ICS
    A3. I want ZTE Acqua because I want to present for my lovely dad, since his phone was spoilt and i couldn’t affortable to buy him a new phone. hope i could win this for him.=)

  112. Nik Ezani

    Q1: When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia
    A1: 15 August 2012

    Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone?
    A2: Android 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich)

    3. Complete the slogan ;

    I want ZTE Acqua because I HATE SPENDING SO MUCH MONEY ON SO FAST-MOVING TECHNOLOGY OF SMARTPHONES

  113. pipoq

    Q1: When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia

    A1: 15 August 2012

    Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone?

    A2: Andriod 4.0

    Slogan : “I want ZTE Acqua because it’s look very elegant just like other smart phones.

  114. Tristupe

    A1. 15 August 2012
    A2. Andriod 4.0 ICS
    A3. I want ZTE Acqua because I am tired of my iPhone! Give me ZTE Acqua running on Android 4.0 Ice Cream Soda!

  115. Goh Shin Peih

    Q1: When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia
    A1: 15 August 2012

    Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone?
    A2: Android 4.0

    3. Complete the slogan
    I want ZTE Acqua because I had never tried it before and I wish it could be my best Christmas gift for my bf.

  116. Pauline Tn

    Q1: When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia
    A1: 15 August 2012

    Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone?
    A2: Android 4.0

    3. Complete the slogan I want ZTE Acqua because ____
    it’s going to be Christmas soon and I’ve been a very VERY good girl, Rebecca. 😀

    Just kidding. My reason is pretty simple; I’m tired of using the ‘commercial’ smartphone like Apple, Blackberry, Samsung and the Nokia. So why not try something else different? ZTE would be the right choice for me. 🙂

  117. Ng Pei Fung

    Answer to Question 1: 15 August 2012
    Answer to Question 2: Andriod 4.0
    Answer to Question 3: I want ZTE Acqua because it is from you, Rebecca Saw… I can show it to all of my friends & family and get them to support you as what I am doing now!

  118. Soo Chee Hong

    Answer 1: 15 August 2012
    Answer 2: Andriod 4.0
    Answer 3: I want ZTE Acqua because I want to be the fashion pioneer!

  119. Sam Zhi Xi

    A1. 15 August 2012
    A2. Andriod 4.0 ICS
    I want ZTE Acqua because it an an ama(Z)ing, fan(T)astic and awesom(E) smartphone that could not be missed.

  120. Chin Mi Fa

    A1. 15 August 2012
    A2. Andriod 4.0 ICS

    I want ZTE Acqua because as a old grandmother i never use any hand phone before but now i think is time for me to go in front of the world to have it as my first hand phone!!!!!!!

  121. Jonathan Yip

    Q1: When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia
    A1: 15 August 2012

    Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone?
    A2: Android 4.0 ICS

    Slogan: I want ZTE Acqua because being priced at only RM699, it definitely packs a full punch inside & suits my daily lifestyle without having to worry about owning a less-powerful phone than my iFriends & SamFriends, besides its slim & sleek body fits into my skinny jeans perfectly! 😉

  122. LEE CEUN JAH

    Q1: When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia
    A1: 15 August 2012

    Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone?
    A2: Android 4.0 ICS

    Slogan: I want ZTE Acqua because it is the ZTE and my first and best ever xmas gift from Rebecca Saw!

  123. Gan Lee Theng

    A1. 15 August 2012
    A2. Andriod 4.0 ICS

    I want ZTE Acqua because I seriously need an upgrade from my sometimes trusty but time to put to pasture Sony Ericsson K510i and the ZTE Acqua would be a fantastic replacement and my start to the smartphone world.

  124. Vivian Wai

    A1. 15 August 2012
    A2. Andriod 4.0 ICS
    A3. I want ZTE Acqua because i want the phone to present my father. Because this ZTE phone is easy to handling and control. The spec also large. This phone is really suitable my father. The front camera can use to photograph any picture freedom. Must me reminded that my father is one of photographer . My father can bring along this phone go to everywhere he like, catch anything that he like. Just leave a memorize with ZTE Acqua phone! No matter that the touch-screen phone only for young generation only but also suitable to older generation. I hopeful and thankful Rebecca and ZTE company is given us a chance for wining a ZTE Acqua and wining this phone for my my father ! Whatever the result, the ZTE brand is the best!

  125. Yow May Sin

    A1. 15 August 2012

    A2. Andriod 4.0 ICS

    A3. I want ZTE Acqua because
    the price is really reasonable and attractive.Besides,I am indulged in Android OS,which is much more easy to know when compare to Iphone.This will be a very good chance for me to give it as a gift to my lovely mum.

  126. Daryl

    Q1: When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia

    -15 August 2012

    Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone?

    -Android OS v4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich)

    3. Complete the slogan I want ZTE Acqua because ______________.

    -I want ZTE Acqua because I’ve never own a smartphone before and this would be a great opportunity for me to start to use it as my first smartphone.

  127. Ikhwan

    Q1 Answer : 15 August 2012
    Q2 Answer : Android 4.0 (Ice-Cream Sandwich)

    Slogan : ZTE is the epitome of creativity. Pass it on (to me of course) 🙂

  128. Ikhwan

    Q1 Answer : 15 August 2012
    Q2 Answer : Android 4.0 (Ice-Cream Sandwich)

    Slogan : I want ZTE Acqua because ZTE Acqua is the epitome of creativity. Pass it on (to me of course) 🙂

  129. Charlotte Gan

    Q1: When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia
    Answer: 2 weeks prior to this review, that is 15th August 2012.

    Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone?
    Answer: Android 4.0

    3. Complete the slogan I want ZTE Acqua because …
    Jingle Bells, Jingle Bells, Santarina Is Coming To Town!!! I want ZTE Acqua because … it is very-ME ♥ Effortless, functional, luxurious yet with low profile^^ ZTE Acqua adds edgy factor which complements my lifestyle!

    Merry Christmas ♥

    1. FrancoKailsan

      *like*

      1. Charlotte Gan

        Thanks so much Franco^^ LotsOfLuck to you too 😉

  130. Calvin

    A1: 15 August 2012

    A2: Android 4.0 ICS

    A3: I want ZTE Acqua because this year im being a good boy wishing this christmas may receive a wonderful smartphone which is ZTE Acqua V880E present from you, mr or mrs santa! yeah!

  131. wen cai

    A1: 15 August 2012

    A2: Android 4.0

    A3: I want ZTE Acqua because….it redefines speed, authority and power while also consistently delivering peak performance, unmatched productivity and utmost versatility.

  132. alice

    A1: 15 august 2012
    A2: android 4.0
    A3:I want ZTE Acqua because i don’t have any smartphone,so i hope ZTE Acqua will be my first smartphone choice.

  133. Shereen Sow

    Q1: When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia
    A1: 15 August 2012

    Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone?
    A2: Android 4.0

    3. I want ZTE Acqua because it’s what I am wishing for this Christmas.It’s perfect and awesome with Android. 🙂

  134. ongwenpei

    A1. 15 August 2012
    A2. Andriod 4.0 ICS
    A3. I want ZTE Acqua because this one is give out by RebeccaSaw, she had organize so much contest but I still haven’t got the luck to win one yet, so I will try my luck again this time. Plus the phone is good looking and the function is superb, the most interest is it’s an android phone

  135. Mah Sen Yee

    Q1 Answer : 15 August 2012
    Q2 Answer : Android 4.0 (Ice-Cream Sandwich)

    Slogan : I want ZTE Acqua because I want something unique. I have but people don’t have. That’s ZTE Acqua! Give me! Hahaha…

  136. Eunice Bong

    A1. 15 August 2012
    A2. Android 4.0
    Slogan: I want ZTE Acqua because I have spoiled my previous phones as I have dropped them and ended their short useful life. Therefore I need this solid phone that able to survive tumbles and fulfil my smartphone wants.

    1. Eunice Bong

      I guess I have some typo error on my email previously..Please find my correct email address in this thread. Thanks Rebecca

  137. Lee Keat Yen

    Q1: When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia
    A1: 15 August 2012

    Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone?
    A2: Android 4.0 ICS

    Slogan: I want ZTE Acqua because I want to be different from the likes of ‘A’ or ‘S’ brand smartphone fans. Everywhere I go, I see people using the same ‘common’ smartphone. I want to stand out! I want to show to them that although ZTE is not as popular as their brand, it is still a small powerhouse phone, at least for a beginner smartphone user like me 🙂

  138. Joel Leslie

    A1: 15 August 2012
    A2: Android 4.0
    A3: I want ZTE Acqua because it’s all about E!
    Easy and Efficient for Everybody!
    Excellently my Especial choice – Effectively, Enabling Extraordinary Excitement for me, Enchantingly! :’)

    It would mean the WORLD to me :”D

  139. Sherry

    Q1. When was the ZTE Aqua launched in Malaysia?
    A1. 15 August 2012
    Q2. Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone?
    A2. Android 4.0

    Slogan: I want ZTE Aqua because my dad still using keypad phone with no camera. He’s willing to learn new things in life, he says we are learning everyday and I would love to gift this ZTE Aqua to him if I win it. Dad’s the best, he’s always there for me, he told me don’t buy anything expensive for him but he never says I cannot win anything for him. 😀

  140. Betty Wa

    A1: 15 August 2012
    A2: Android 4.0 Ice cream sandwich
    A3: I want ZTE Acqua because.. being a wheelchair-bound limits me from exploring the wonderful world, but I believe with all my heart, ZTE Acqua will drastically change my life with it’s magnificent funtionalities and thus, making me able to explore the world with my 10 fingers! Besides, it will be my first ever phone after 29 years!!This will be my one and only wish for the upcoming Christmas! :”)

  141. iqbalhakimi

    my answers :

    Q1. 15 August 2012
    Q2. Andriod 4.0 ICS

    slogan:

    A3. I want ZTE Acqua because i want to be a part of ZTE family which will catch other people eyes to get it too!

  142. Low Pei Yeeng

    Q1: When was the ZTE Acqua launched in Malaysia
    A1: 15 August 2012

    Q2: Which version of the Android operating system comes preloaded on the ZTE Acqua V880E smartphone?
    A2: Android 4.0 ICS

    Slogan : I want ZTE Acqua because working hard throughout the year, I really would love some Christmas cheer. So Rebecca, give me a bell ya 😀 It will be the prelude to ringing Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

  143. FONG WENG HONG

    q1. 15 August 2012
    q2. Andriod 4.0 ICS
    q3. I want ZTE Acqua because this is the best christmas gift one can hope for!

  144. cris lo

    In this month of festivities,
    The anniversary of my birth,
    Is forgotten in a breeze,
    The ZTE Acqua would boost my self-worth,
    Especially if I finally get a job by using it!

  145. q1. 15 August 2012
    q2. Andriod 4.0 ICS
    q3. I want ZTE Acqua because it’s sleek and sexy in an affordable price.

  146. amber p

    A1. 15 August 2012
    A2. Andriod 4.0 ICS
    A3. I want ZTE Acqua because it has everything i could want in a phone and looks great!

Leave a Reply

Related Posts

How to Afford Your Next Getaway

After a sustained period of lockdown, nothing will be more exciting than planning your next vacation. With freedom returning to our streets in the coming

Buy Seafood Online

Get your favourite seafood delivered to you!  The coronavirus epidemic has been taking a toll in Malaysia. People start working from home, restaurant can only